Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

My new Glass-Fancy.com Website

I have been spending some time updating my website.
The old one was looking a bit patchy and I really wanted something smoother looking.

Well, … here is a sneak peek!

It may or may not be fully functional yet, so if you do run into any problem, please check back in a few days and everything should be up and running.

Let me know what you think, please!

October 7, 2011 - Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Jewelry, GlassFancy Knobs & Pulls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. It looks great!

    Comment by geodesia | October 7, 2011 | Reply

    • Thank you! =)

      Comment by Kim | October 8, 2011 | Reply

  2. I like it! It is very slick looking.

    Comment by glassbymargot | October 13, 2011 | Reply

    • Thank you so much, Margot!
      The site I am using makes building the page really easy and I am very happy with it. =)

      Comment by Kim | October 13, 2011 | Reply

  3. Hi Kim

    We haven’t been in touch for a while – you may recall we were in contact about your photos before you did the Part 1 photo blog. I’ve just re-visited your site and your standards are still sky-high – your photography of glass is some of the best on the net.

    Did you ever do the part 3 of your photo guide – can’t find it on the blog so I’m assuming no. If you didn’t do it, please will you re-think that decision? Some of us have a lot to learn from your success.

    Kind regards – and best wishes for 2012

    Comment by Tim | January 6, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Tim! Good to hear from you again and thank you and WOW for the super nice compliments!
      I have to admit that I got stuck on the photo series and largely also on this blog in general.
      Some pretty major aspects of my life have changed lately and I am preoccupied with non-glass matters (Sacrilege!!! I know!!!).
      To be honest, I don’t see me writing Part 3 any time soon, despite the fact that I have already several of the pictures that I was planing on putting into it.
      If I am entirely mistaken and the time turns up somewhere, I will certainly keep the Photo Series in mind.
      Thank you for stopping by again!!!

      Comment by Kim | January 19, 2012 | Reply


Leave a comment