Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

My new website for the fused glass cabinet knobs & pulls

If you follow my blog, you know that I have been working on developing a line of handmade fused glass cabinet knobs and pulls.
Previously, I have been making fused glass jewelry and my website, Etsy and Artfire store are dedicated to jewelry. So, I thought it would make more sense to separate the two categories and make a new website and Etsy store for only the knobs and pulls.

I found this awesome site that enables you to make a flash-based website for free. They have so many great looking templates that are easy to modify to your requirements and you don’t need to know anything about any code or how to make a website at all.

It came out great! Click on the picture below and check it out!

January 9, 2011 - Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Knobs & Pulls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. You’re right! It looks really great!

    Comment by geodesia | January 9, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thank you =)

    Comment by Kim | January 9, 2011 | Reply

  3. Hi,

    Really your post is very informative and i enjoyed your opinions. Do you use twitter or stumble-upon? So I can follow you there. I am hoping you post again soon.

    Comment by Cabinet Pulls | January 24, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks for your input and your compliment =) All my links are on the buttons at the far right of this page.

      Comment by Kim | January 24, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] fused glass cabinet knobs & pulls If you follow my blog, you know that I have been working on developing a line of handmade fused glass cabinet knobs and pulls. Previously, I have been making fused glass jewelry and my website, Etsy and Artfire store are dedicated to. […]

    Pingback by Glass Cabinet Knobs | January 24, 2011 | Reply

  5. […] fused glass cabinet knobs & pulls If you follow my blog, you know that I have been working on developing a line of handmade fused glass cabinet knobs and pulls. Previously, I have been making fused glass jewelry and my website, Etsy and Artfire store are dedicated to. […]

    Pingback by Hardware Pulls | January 30, 2011 | Reply

  6. […] fused glass cabinet knobs & pulls If you follow my blog, you know that I have been working on developing a line of handmade fused glass cabinet knobs and pulls. Previously, I have been making fused glass jewelry and my website, Etsy and Artfire store are dedicated to. […]

    Pingback by Pick The Right Cabinet Knobs | March 5, 2011 | Reply

  7. However, I’m more cheap jersey focused on the deep out,
    the punt return team. cheap jersey Weblog:” I have a moment to step back from the 10-6 and in the secondary, but he has consistently racked up yardage, making him an easy selection for voters. From the editors of Sports Illustrated Kids Big Book of Who Football.

    Comment by Ben Roethlisberger Jersey Elite | November 8, 2013 | Reply


Leave a comment