Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

One of these things is not like the others

Recently, I have finished 4 new cold worked fused glass pendants.
Actually, none of them are very new at all.

I tend to keep one or two fused pieces from most of the batches I fire and put them into a box for safe keeping. They usually remain there until there comes a time when I have too much other stuff going on and don’t have any time for fusing. At that point, I grab one here and there and finish them.

When I looked at the 4 finished pieces, what popped in my mind was the Sesame Street game and song “One of these Things is not like the Others” and it’s basically been stuck there ever since.

So, let’s line ’em up and see if you can figure out which one is not like the others:

… ♫ … before I finish this song. =)

March 4, 2011 Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Jewelry | , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments