Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

Enough with the stripes! Bring on the cracks!

I just wanted to introduce you to my new Fracture line of knobs (Name courtesy of Nic East).
It seemed to me that I have been stuck for too long in the stripes kind of mood. So I tried something entirely different this time.
To me, they have a cartoon sort of look so I’m thinking of a cabinet in a young teenager’s room.
What do you think?

February 9, 2011 - Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Knobs & Pulls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I really love these for that exact reason: refinishing, painting my son’s furniture and these would be amazing with it. You haven’t posted in a while, are they still for purchase? Please let me know.

    Comment by Teresa | March 28, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Teresa!
      I’m so glad you like my fracture knobs! I do sell them in my Zibbet store (http://www.zibbet.com/KnobsAndPulls).If you are interested in placing an order, please first email me (Kim@Glass-Fancy.com) or message me via Zibbet because any newly placed orders will be delayed at this time due to my trip abroad in April.
      Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my work and also for commenting on this blog! =)
      Kim

      Comment by Kim | March 29, 2012 | Reply

  2. A search in Yahoo brought up your web blog – I’m thankful it did, many thanks.

    Comment by Georgia | December 25, 2012 | Reply

  3. I like the valuable info you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test once more right here regularly.
    I’m moderately certain I will be informed plenty of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

    Comment by Ethan | May 21, 2013 | Reply

  4. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal
    site and want to know where you got this from or just
    what the theme is named. Kudos!

    Comment by Larae | September 12, 2013 | Reply

    • Hi Larae!
      Thanks so much! =)
      Are you talking about this blog here or my website?
      The WordPress theme I use here is called Andreas04 and I made my website with Wix.com.
      I hope that answers your question.

      Comment by Kim | September 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

