Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

Colorful Fused Glass Cabinet Knobs

Some time ago I started experimenting to come up with fused glass cabinet knobs and pulls. (You can read the post about it HERE.)

Above you can see my first finished line of knobs. I am still working on making elongated pulls that match them. And I already have some ideas for more styles.
The bases come in satin nickel and dark oil rubbed bronze which looks great with the warm colors like yellow and brown.

I will post some more photos once I get them.

November 27, 2010 - Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Knobs & Pulls | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Love these! Very mod. And I love that picture on top where there all lined up like seats in a waiting room!

    Comment by Jackie | November 28, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you, Jackie!
      And that is too funny. I didn’t see that they look like seats in a waiting room until you said it, lol! =)

      Comment by Kim | November 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. oh wow, I have keyboards on the brain, and those colored keys are beautiful! This is so timely, my mother was polishing up all her old knobs and bemoaning the way they look…I’ll send her a link.

    Comment by geodesia | November 30, 2010 | Reply

    • Very cool! Thank you =)

      Comment by Kim | November 30, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

