Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

Life is catching up

Roughly one blog post a week has been my goal for the past months. Yet, it’s been a couple of weeks since I posted anything here on my blog.
Life has finally caught up with me and my little handmade projects.
I recently quit my job of 10 years and finally moved on to a different company. And although I took quiet the large pay cut and work more hours now, the stress level has decreased greatly and my general happiness meter is now swinging towards the ‘happy face’.
The one draw-back is that I have a lot less time to craft, create and blog.
But once I am through the initial chaos period and I have figured out how to arrange my time most effectively, I predict that there will be more projects and blog posts once again.
I have already started to work on two PMC rings here and there and of course I will share them with you as soon as they are done.
Have a lovely spring time everybody and ta ta for now!

April 10, 2010 - Posted by | GlassFancy Jewelry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

