Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

No fused glass to be seen! But plenty of metal clay instead!

It’s a rare occurence for me when I open the kiln and there is something other than pendants in there.
I went all rebel and made a pair of earrings! Yea, you heard right! Earrings!
And we have another first with these earrings. I used Cubic Zirconias and not glass in these. The stones are a rich, warm brown and sparkle a lot more than glass.

February 21, 2010 - Posted by | GlassFancy Jewelry, Precious Metal Clay | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hey Kim, I really like these… well done!

    Comment by Christine Calabria | February 21, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you, Christine!
      I’m still learning and there is so much that is still ahead of me that every piece seems like a little miracle and gets me totally excited, hehe.

      Comment by Kim | February 21, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

