Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

Fused glass jewelry seeking roomy and stylish jewelry box

Since this is the blog of a person that makes jewelry, a lot of my posts actually have something to do with jewelry. OK, I think I just heard a “well, duh!” through my cable connection.
Anyway, without stating the obvious again, here is another jewelry related subject.
If you got trinkets, you need a safe place to keep them.
Check out these very cool and stylish jewelry boxes from KRT Woodworking!

Check out the KRT Woodworking Etsy store.
You can either build your own size and combination one with their nifty component system or pick from a good variety of unique and fashionable boxes.

February 4, 2010 - Posted by | Etsy | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. we have different jewelry boxes at home and most of them comes from my mother who like to collect jewelry boxes ,’;

    Comment by Gate Latch | November 16, 2010 | Reply

    • I can see how someone would collect jewelry boxes. There are such intricate and beautiful ones out there!
      My grandma had a very old jewelry box in dark wood and with red velvet lining. I remember that it seemed more like a treasure box to me at the time =)

      Comment by Kim | November 17, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

