Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

Vampires vs. Goth, à la South Park

glassfancy fused glass jewelry pmc necklace silver pendant purple 1

It is time now to introduce you to another one of my Precious Metal Clay creations.

I just finished this pendant and I have to say, it very much developed while I was working on it. There were no sketches and no drawings. I did no planing at all this time. It was just the clay and me and the notion of:  Do what you will. And this is what happened.

So the only question now is, should I market it to the Vampire kids or the Goth kids?

vampiregoth

So what do you think?

October 29, 2009 - Posted by | Fused Glass, GlassFancy Jewelry | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Oh, that’s a hard question to answer. I think it works for both. Lovely. South Park still makes me laugh too.

    Comment by Kathleen Krucoff | November 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. Thank you! This episode popped in my head right away =)

    Comment by Kim | November 6, 2009 | Reply

  3. […] here we are again at the South Park episode that seems to follow me. Please refer to this post if you would like to know what I am babbling about =) but this time I will refrain from putting […]

    Pingback by It’s beautiful but what is it? « Welcome to Glassfancy | November 21, 2009 | Reply

  4. I love the pendant and the attitude you approached the clay with. How did you set the stone?

    Comment by sharon thompson | July 20, 2010 | Reply

  5. […] Vampires vs. Goth, à la South Park October 2009 4 comments 3 […]

    Pingback by 2010 in review « Welcome to Glassfancy | January 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

