Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

My New Artfire Store

For the past week or so I have been fine tuning and accessorizing my new online store at Artfire.com.
Artfire has come a long way since I looked at it for the first time in the beginning of the year. I don’t mean to insult anybody but back then it had a kind of second-hand look to it. It was visually not very pleasing in my opinion and it was hard to find anybody that wanted to buy rather than sell anything.
I probably should have stuck with Artfire and given it a chance to develop at that time because now, visually and feature wise, I think it might be the most promising out of the three venues (Etsy, 1000 Markets, Artfire) I am a part of.
Well, I will stay with all three, at least for a while. So I guess I will find out whether or not I’m correct.
So, here is a picture of the online store front, but if you have a little time, you should probably check it out in person because there is a whole lot more to see.

VisionsInGlass / GlassFancy store front at Artfire

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | Artfire, GlassFancy Jewelry | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Very nice, and your work adds to the overall beauty of the entire venue. 🙂

    Comment by Jules | October 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

