Welcome to Glassfancy

A whole lot of fused glass and then some …

A whole lot of fused glass, Part 2

Green Spring Flower Fused Glass Pendant with Sterling Silver

Green Spring Flower Fused Glass Pendant with Sterling Silver

With the beginning of the season, it’s time to put a bit of spring into the glass.

A lot of green and flower motifs are taking over now.

These flowers, however, are perfectly safe for people suffering from allergies.

Here is a link to some more flower power.

April 5, 2009 - Posted by | GlassFancy Jewelry | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Everything is so gorgeous. Once I come home today I’m going to find some places to link you. ^_^ I love all of these! Your work is so original but universally gorgeous, and appeals to me on lots of different levels. 🙂

    Comment by Jules | April 5, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Jules!
      You are making me blush, lol.

      Comment by Kim | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. Lovely piece of art.

    Comment by GrandmaMarilyn | April 5, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Marilyn! And it’s good to know where your blog is. If you don’t mind, I will look up all the team’s blogs on yours whenever I get to organize my links better.

      Comment by Kim | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. Stunning Pendant! Great Blog too!

    Comment by Made By Tammy | April 5, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Tammy! I’m so excited you guys are looking at my blog! Woooot!

      Comment by Kim | April 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

